vereinsführung


1. VORSITZENDER

Hans Ferstl 

Tel..     09441/12511

Handy:  0171/2441621
E-Mail:  ferstl@sgpainten.de

 

 

 

 

 

3. VORSITZENDER

Ewald Altmann

Tel. d.:  09499/520

Handy:  0151/22733373
E-Mail: altmann@sgpainten.de

 

 

SCHRIFTFÜHRER

Gerhard Schels

Tel.:    

Handy:  0175/9981459

EMail: schrift@sgpainten.de

 

 

Abteilungsleiter Ski

Hans Wilhelm

Tel.:    

Handy:  0176/10043828

EMail: ski@sgpainten.de

Abteilungsleiter 
Stockschießen
 
- aktuell unbesetzt -

Tel.:

Handy: 

E-Mail: stockschiessen@sgpainten.de

BEIRAT

Michael Raßhofer

Tel.: 09499/942750

EMail: rasshofer@gmx.de

 

 

2. VORSITZENDER +
Abteilungsleiter Radsport

Jürgen Lehmann

Tel. d.:  09499/942951

Handy:  0172/1832478

E-Mail: lehmann@sgpainten.de

 

SCHATZMEISTER

Max Kammermeier

Tel. d.:  09499/902655

Handy:  0160/8811413

E-Mail: kammermeier@sgpainten.de

 

 

 

 

Abteilungsleiter
Fußball

Robert Rappl

Tel.:    

Handy:  0160/96457232

EMail: fussball@sgpainten.de

Abteilungsleiterin Turnen
Rita Gess

Tel.: 09499/863

Handy: 

E-Mail: turnen@sgpainten.de

 

 

 

 

 

BEIRAT

Christian Hess 

Tel.:     09499/9420020

Handy:  0160/96746906

EMail: hess_christian86@web.de 

 

BEIRAT

Josef Sandl 

Tel.:     09499/415

Handy:  0162/4891609

EMail:  


BEIRAT

Thomas Asch

Tel.:     09499/942235

Handy:  0160/93705896

EMail: aschbaldauf@t-online.de

 

 

FRAUENBEAUFTRAGTE

Andrea Ferstl

Tel.:     09499/902949

Handy:  0160/4488820

EMail: manfred-ferstl@gmx.de

 

 

STELLV. JUGENDBEAUFTRAGTE

Laura Hruschka

Tel.:     09499/1486

Handy:  0151/62642559

EMail: Laurahruschka@web.de

 

 

BEIRAT

Richard Freisleben

Tel.:     09499/373

Handy:  0172/8454576

EMail:
richard.freisleben@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

JUGENDBEAUFTRAGTE

Luisa Schmid

Tel.:     09441/7033563

Handy:  160/8156397

EMail: Luisa_Schmid@web.de