vereinsführung


1. VORSITZENDER

Hans Ferstl 

Tel..      09441/12511

Handy:  0171/2441621
E-Mail:  ferstl@sgpainten.de 

3. VORSITZENDER

Ewald Altmann

Tel.:       09499/520

Handy:  0151/22733373
E-Mail:   altmann@sgpainten.de

SCHRIFTFÜHRER

Gerhard Schels

Tel.:    

Handy:  0175/9981459

EMail:    schrift@sgpainten.de

 

 

Abteilungsleiter Ski

Hans Wilhelm

Tel.:     09499/647

Handy: 0176/10043828

EMail:   ski@sgpainten.de

Abteilungsleiter 
Stockschießen
Michael Matschkus

Tel.:     09499/9420570

Handy: 

E-Mail:  stockschiessen@sgpainten.de

BEIRAT

Michael Raßhofer

Tel.:      09499/942750

Handy: 0175/4396207

EMail:   rasshofer@gmx.de

 

 

2. VORSITZENDER +
Abteilungsleiter Radsport

Jürgen Lehmann

Tel.:     09499/942951

Handy: 0172/1832478

E-Mail:  lehmann@sgpainten.de

SCHATZMEISTER

Max Kammermeier

Tel.:       09499/902655

Handy:  0160/8811413

E-Mail:   kammermeier@sgpainten.de 

 

Abteilungsleiter Fußball

Robert Rappl

Tel.:      09499/942221

Handy:  0160/96457232

EMail:    fussball@sgpainten.de

Abteilungsleiterin Turnen
Rita Gess

Tel.:      09499/863

Handy: 

E-Mail:  turnen@sgpainten.de

BEIRAT

Christian Hess 

Tel.:     09499/9420020

Handy: 0160/96746906

EMail:   hess_christian86@web.de 

 

BEIRAT

Josef Sandl 

Tel.:     09499/415

Handy:  0162/4891609

EMail:  


BEIRAT

Thomas Asch

Tel.:     09499/942235

Handy: 0171/5728347

EMail:   aschbaldauf@t-online.de

 

 

FRAUENBEAUFTRAGTE

Andrea Ferstl

Tel.:     09499/902949

Handy: 0160/4488820

EMail:   manfred-ferstl@gmx.de

 

 

STELLV. JUGENDBEAUFTRAGTE

Laura Hruschka

Tel.:     09499/1486

Handy: 0151/62642559

EMail:   Laurahruschka@web.de

 

 

BEIRAT

Richard Freisleben

Tel.:     09499/373

Handy: 0172/8454576

EMail:   richard.freisleben@t-online.de

JUGENDBEAUFTRAGTE

Luisa Wilhelm

Tel.:     09441/7033563

Handy: 160/8156397

EMail:   Luisa_Schmid@web.de